Hey everyone

Published on by 71579musiclover.over-blog.com

  Hey everyone!

 

I am soooooooooo excited for you to see all the new great things that I have purchased from there. They have lots of florals, herem pants and lots of great things on sale. I would diffently check these things out.

DSCF1654  THese ponchos are soo cute! Reguarly they are 29.00 but I got this on sale for 15.00. I love this! If you going to wear one of these I would recommend to wear a long sleeved shirt.                                                                                                              

 

 

 

THis skirt sold last year. I thought about getting this but never did. The reason I did was because I have a really cute army outfit and the pants I had to wear with it, I don't like them anymore. The skirt was only 17.90

 

DSCF1655

 

 

DSCF1657                                 

 

 

                                                                            

 

 When I was in the store I kept eyeing this dress. When I put it on I was so excited because of the way that it looked on me. The bubble skirt on the bottom, the top portion on the dress is so cute. The bottom is a brownsih color. THe dress was 19.80.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSCF1659I am really trying to get out of wearing grey and black, but when I saw this shirt I was totally in love. I love the shoulders! THey have buttons and openings on the sleeves. Shirt was only 17.80DSCF1662

 

 

 

 

I never really wanted to do the whole blazer thing. I felt that Kim K wore them with everything and was just not interested. But like I said I am really trying to grow in the way that I am dressing and trying new things. This blazer was only 22.80

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSCF1653

 

 

 I LOVE TDSCF1646HIS DRESS!  So cute! This was in last season. But it is still cute. The color is a charcoal! One sleeved and the best part it is the lenghth. I like this dress cause you can wear it day or night. Only 22.80

 

 

 

 

 

Nice necklace! Has the word Love on it. They also have this in silver also. Only 5.80

 

 

 

DSCF1647

 

I am a really big music person. I saw they had a guitar earrings and still could not find them. So when I saw this I had to have it. This was only 2.80DSCF1648

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arn't the earrings nice. I was gonna wear these for Valentines Day.  THese wear 3.80DSCF1650

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love this ring. You can really put someone eye out with that. Only 5.80

 

 

 

 

 

DSCF1645THese are all the new nail polishes I have gotten lately. THe newest ones are: camel,grey,silver,chocaolate,blush. Grey is the best one. It looks baby blue on, but it lasts a long time. THe silver is cool looking but should be on your feet. I don't think it is strong enough. I put it on my hands and it started chipping within hours. DSCF1663

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love these bags. When I go to Forever, i like to take the bag and put all my purchases in here. Anytime I see one with Paris on it I have to get it. THey are only 1.50

 

Stay tuned I have TONS more stuff!

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post