New outfits

Published on by 71579musiclover.over-blog.com

DSCF1913     DSCF1914

I bought this outfit months ago. That is how long it has been since I have went shopping! Since April. Neways I got this dress back in Feb. I have prolonged wearing this dress.One the weather was like whatever. Two did not know what to wear it with. I think it looks cute with just the way it is. It is a charcoal colored dress with pretty lacing on it. I added silver jewelry to it cause the way it looks with the dress.  For the day I just blew my hair dry straight.  I added F21 boots because I wanted to give it more edge. When I was buying this dress they had it in white, which I love, but they did not have it in my size. It was small in the bust area.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post