I'm Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Published on by 71579musiclover.over-blog.com

DSCF1860Hey guys!!!!!!!   

 

    I know I don't post things often and I apologize for this. I don't wear a new outfit everyday and sometimes it is good to recycle old outfits. To me wearing a new outfit every day is do silly plus not to mention a waste of money.   This pic was an outfit that I wore a couple of months ago. It was inspired from the movie the Roommate. I just got rid of the scarf and hat. Added a scarf in my hair. I was gonna wear this scarf like Lauren Conrad likes to wear but was skeptical. What do you think?     Have you seen some of my latest videos? I did one on some good products from Cvs. Then one on some good hair books. 

        

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post